KR Dkfm. Nikolaus Peter Lengersdorff
Geschäftsführung

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-104
F +43 1 513 0 111-50

office@lpe.co.at

Sabine Svoboda
Geschäftsführung

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-115
F +43 1 513 0 111-50

sabine.svoboda@lpe.co.at

KR Gunter Eisert
Gewerberechtliche Geschäftsführung

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-104
F +43 1 513 0 111-50


gunter.eisert@lpe.co.at

Thomas Kracher
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-115
F +43 1 513 0 111-50


office@lpe.co.at

Monika Kabicher
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-115
F +43 1 513 0 111-50


monika.kabicher@lpe.co.at

Mag. iur. Elisabeth Ampaw-Lengersdorff
Leitung Recht und Marketing/PR

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-129
F +43 1 513 0 111-50

marketing@lpe.co.at

Danijela Simic
Rechnungswesen

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-111
F +43 1 513 0 111-50

danijela.simic@lpe.co.at

Alexandra Schmidt
Rechnungswesen

Lengersdorff Projektentwicklungs GmbH

A-1010 Wien | Graben 12

T +43 1 513 0 111-126
F +43 1 513 0 111-50

alexandra.schmidt@lpe.co.at